Ni Newbie here

Oh hello there, I've already got your "hacking with confidence" cd - and yes, it helped me a lot:D

I am coming out the other side of my confidence issues just now but I know there are still a good few of us struggling along.

Hi & Welcome Confident Rider

Its great to have additional support on NR forum especially located in different parts of the UK where riders can tap in locally if they want to. I have found more and more riders are now open to using holistic/complimentary therapies for both themselves and their horses. I was given a cd of yours two or three years back and that gave me the impetus to expand my coaching business to include hypnotherapy and nlp as a source of support and change mechanism for nervous riders.

As well as supporting others, I think you will also get a lot from NR in terms of rich information will will help you in return.

O)...

Unscrupulous dealers!

I just had a call from a lovely person in need; asking about my CDs, it still amazes me how unscrupulous dealers get away with selling unridable horses to unsuspecting first timers. There should be somewhere on the net that you can vet the seller, never mind the horse!!!

Hello and welcome! Its always nice to hear there is help for confidence issues! (I have had quite a few over the past few years, but feel atm like I am coming out of them due to reading and sharing lots of helpful ideas and experiences).

Hello,